Australian Trans-Tasman Team Selected

The 2016 Australian Trans-Tasman teams have been selected, featuring the following divers:


Leigh Wooley (Brisbane Freedivers)
Brent Quilliam (South Australian Freedivers)
Craig de Vos (South Australian Freedivers)
Nicole Keating (Brisbane Freedivers)

Australia A

Anh Tu (South Australian Freedivers)
Natasha Darke (South Australian Freedivers)
Andrew Kelly (Unaffiliated)
Mark Williams (Goldy Freediving Club)

From the 4-6 August, they will dive head to head against a formidable New Zealand team boasting 7 world and 48 national records combined. Follow the competition from the event website

By |2017-05-31T17:10:33+10:00June 29th, 2016|COMPETITION NEWS|Comments Off on Australian Trans-Tasman Team Selected